Title Information

Records for not-yet-published titles do not include subject classifications. To initiate an order, see the instructions at the bottom of the page.

OP ARS ELECTRONICA PRESENTS IMAGES 4 MUSIC: MUSIC BY PHILIP GLASS/STEVE REICH. Ars Electronica Center, Linz, 2004. Distributed in the U.S.A. by D.A.P./Distributed Art Publishers, New York. 10 pp. with DVD. 15 x 13 cm. ISBN 3775715967 In English.
Artist(s):Glass, Philip; Reich, Steve
Indexing: Unspecified
Plans: 66
Worldwide Number: 803893
Paperbound Out of Print / No Longer Available.

Select titles for ordering by clicking in the boxes to the left of the title entries and then click on the "Add to Cart" button below. You will then be able to specify quantities and continue with your order.

NOTE: The shopping cart will expire after 2 hours of inactivity.