Title Information

Records for not-yet-published titles do not include subject classifications. To initiate an order, see the instructions at the bottom of the page.

THE PARADE: NATHALIE DJURBERG WITH MUSIC BY HANS BERG. Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, 2011. Distributed by Artbook|D.A.P., New York. 192 pp. with 164 ills. (144 col.). 23 x 16 cm. LC 2011-30183 ISBN 9781935963042 In English.
Artist(s):Djurberg, Nathalie
Indexing: Western, Europe — Sweden, Scandinavia — Post-2000 — Sculpture, Video/Film/Performance — Women Artists
Plans: 73,75
Worldwide Number: 075158
Paperbound $24.99    

Select titles for ordering by clicking in the boxes to the left of the title entries and then click on the "Add to Cart" button below. You will then be able to specify quantities and continue with your order.

NOTE: The shopping cart will expire after 2 hours of inactivity.