WORLDWIDE BOOKS STAFF

 
President
 
    Mr. Kelly M. Fiske
    fiske@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Approval Plan Program
 
    David Fogel, Acting Manager
    dfogel@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Emma Bealo, Approval Plan Administrator
    ebealo@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
 
Exhibition Catalogue Program
 
    Eileen Baker, Manager
    ebaker@worldwide-artbooks.com
   
    Ellie Hobbie, Acquisitions Associate
    ehobbie@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
 
Trade & University Press Publication Program
 
    Amber Donofrio, Manager
    adonofrio@worldwide-artbooks.com
     
Purchasing
 
    Galen March, Purchasing Associate
    gmarch@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Customer Service & Order Fulfillment
 
    Suzanne McMannis, Customer Service
 
    Ben Booth, Billing
 
Shipping & Receiving
 
    Linda Overstrom, Shipping
    shipping@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
       
Finance
 
    Marcia Skalnik, Accounting
    skalnik@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
 
Editorial & Technology
 
    Jochen Beheydt, Editor/IT
    beheydt@worldwide-artbooks.com