WORLDWIDE BOOKS STAFF

 
President
 
    Mr. Kelly M. Fiske
    fiske@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Approval Plan Program
 
    Maggie Salvato, Manager
    msalvato@worldwide-artbooks.com

    David Fogel, Special Projects
    dfogel@worldwide-artbooks.com

Exhibition Catalogue Program
 
    Eileen Baker, Manager
    ebaker@worldwide-artbooks.com
   
    Ellie Hobbie, Acquisitions Associate
    ehobbie@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Suzanne McMannis, Acquisitions Associate
    mcmannis@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Zuzu Bartlett, Acquisitions Associate
    kbartlett@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Trade & University Press Publication Program
 
    Joanna Cerro Hillmann, Manager
    jcerro@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Loren-Marie Durr, Associate
    lmdurr@worldwide-artbooks.com
     
Purchasing
 
    Len Geller, Purchasing Associate
    lgeller@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Customer Service & Order Fulfillment
 
    Suzanne McMannis, Customer Service
 
    Nate Moore, Billing
 
Shipping & Receiving
 
    Linda Overstrom, Shipping
    Stephen Burpee, Shipping
    shipping@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Doc Phinney, Receiving
    dphinney@worldwide-artbooks.com
    
Finance
 
    Marcia Skalnik, Accounting
    skalnik@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
    Josie Hamilton, Accounts Payable
    hamilton@worldwide-artbooks.com
 
Editorial & Technology
 
    Jochen Beheydt, Editor/IT
    beheydt@worldwide-artbooks.com